How did I do it?!

Birth control pills.  I was on them for 15-16 years and never had a problem.  I went off them when I moved home 6 years ago this weekend because I didn’t have health insurance.  My cycle had regulated itself and I no longer needed them for that reason.  They put me on them so we wouldn’t take a chance at getting pregnant before my surgery on the 6th.  I have acne, breast tenderness, cramping and nausea off and on.  I cannot wait to get off these stupid little pills!!!

3 thoughts on “How did I do it?!

  1. I feel your pain! I was on them continuously for 7 years and went off of them the month before I got married. Went back on them for surgery and again after the estrogen to regulate everything and it was a nightmare both times! How long are you on them for?

Leave a Reply

