Lost!!!

I just lost all the info I had on my last 14 cycles…ughhhhh!  I use the kindara app and I went in to check and see what cd the mid cycle cramps started last month and all the data was gone.  So frustrating.  I do think they had started by now though.  I’m on cd18 or 19 and today was the first cramping I have really felt and it was much better than last months.  I put Young Living’s peppermint oil on and it went right away.  

I do have to say, if you’ve never tried Young Living, I highly recommend getting their starter kit.  I very rarely take OTC’s anymore.  I can count the number of times on 1 hand since November and I used to go through a bottle of tylenol every couple of months due to cramps.  If you’re interested in hearing more or trying them out, let me know and I’d be happy to get the info to you.  

Other than waiting to see if this 2nd month of doing a natural cycle since surgery is going to bring us our miracle, I am just gearing up for the Fall daycare schedule.  I’ve gotten quite a few calls lately and the hardest part is turning people away.  Infant care is so difficult to find in my area and I feel so guilty turning them away.  We are also taking care of J’s cousins little girls for a few days in August while they are away.  Plus, my Sister’s dog at the same time.  Between the 3 girls, daycare kids, 2 dogs and 3 cats, that week may be a little on the crazy side, lol.  

I hope that you are all doing well and staying sane in your respective cycles.  Know that you are all in  my thoughts and prayers.  

Hugs~Dawn

One thought on “Lost!!!

Leave a Reply

