Happy/Encouragement Mail

Hi IF Peeps!!

So, I was thinking, I LOVE getting cards and letters in the mail…Love it, Love it, Love it!!!  I used to love writing letters to cousins and friends in other cities when I was a kid and I hate the fact that I’ve gotten away from it because technology is more convenient.

So I thought I would see if anyone would want to receive what my Thirty One Sisters call Happy Mail…I added encouragement because that’s what all of us on IF Island (as one of my Favorite Bloggers, Maya at http://www.dontcountyoureggs.typepad.com calls it) could use.  If you’re interested, please just send me a message at pdot95@gmail.com with your name and address and your blogs name or if you don’t care who sees it, you can always just put it in the comments.  Hope I can start sending some encouragement soon!

Hugs~Dawn

2 thoughts on “Happy/Encouragement Mail

Leave a Reply

