Fact Fridays

I’ve decided there is a lot more to me than just infertility.  So I have now declared Fridays, “Fact Fridays”.  I will use it to share a tidbit about myself each week.  This week’s fact is:

A clean kitchen floor makes me deliriously happy!!

After having our 3 nieces last week, plus daycare, plus 2 shedding dogs and then being either sick or gone last weekend…our floor was just gross in my opinion.  Especially because the babies are in a stage where they throw a lot of their food on the floor.  Rocky gets most of it, but not all of it.  As soon as the kiddos were picked up today, I got cleaning.  🙂

Now, I guarantee it will be dirty again by morning.  The dog will shed, hubby and the roommate will come home and get dirt or food on the floor, but for now, I have peace in knowing it is clean!

5 thoughts on “Fact Fridays

Leave a Reply

