Confession

I totally forgot to put the card in with the package I sent for the mug exchange.  I had it in there and then I decided I needed one more layer of bubble wrap so I took it out to put the wrap in.  Took off for the post office so I would make it before it closed, got home and there laid the card on the kitchen counter.  So, if you get/have gotten a package with no card in it.  It’s probably from me.  I sent it priority so it should be there by today, tomorrow at the very latest because I sent it out on Friday.  I know, I’m a forgetful dork, lol.

7 thoughts on “Confession

  1. This made me giggle and the stop and say…”OH CRAP! Did I put a card in mine?!” hehe! Then I remembered I obviously did because she has already thanked me for it. bahaha

  2. Yep I got it. I actually got it November 3rd. I had no idea who sent it to me except by the name on the box. I did post a picture on instagram thanking you, because I wasn’t sure how to get a hold of you. But since you reached out to me, I now know! Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

