Happy Thanksgiving!

Happy Thanksgiving to all of my Sisters!  I am so Thankful for each and every one of you that has helped me get through this journey with my sanity in tact (mostly).

I know I’ve been kind of absent lately….just a lot going on.  But know that I’m thinking of you often and keeping up to date on your stories.

I hope all of you in the US have a wonderful day with your families and friends.  J is out hunting right now and I’m curled up on the couch with Rocky and my coffee, watching “Biggest Loser” til it’s time for the parade to start.

Much love to you all~Dawn

6 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

