31 Day Blogging Challenge

I’ve just recently started following Jessy at “The Artsy Cajun” on Bloglovin’ and today she had a post about starting a 31 Day Blogging Challenge.  It looked like fun and a lot more light hearted than what’s going on in my life right now, so I decided I would do it to.  Day 1 is introduce yourself and post a recent picture.

As most of you know, I’m Dawn from Wisconsin.  I am an in home daycare provider, a Young Living essential oil Enthusiast, and I’m debating on whether or not I want to get back into Thirty One.  I met my husband J in November of 2010 and we were married in November of 2012.  I’m a HUGE Green Bay Packer fan (let’s not even talk about last night’s game), a Mom to 4 fur babies (3 cats, 1 dog), a lover of all food that is crap for me and not a huge fan of working out (both of these things need to change this year).  I have the most Amazing Mom and 2 Sisters that are my biggest support system.  My Dad passed the August before I met J and I have a feeling he had something to do with me finally finding my soulmate.   I love to read (usually romances) and I don’t mind being alone sometimes.  Now to find a recent pic!  🙂

IMG_3707

Black Friday shopping with my Sis…I’m on the right.  🙂

Here is the challenge for anyone that would like to join me!

31 Day Blogging Challenge

8 thoughts on “31 Day Blogging Challenge

  1. Fun seeing a picture of you!!! Love hearing more about your personal stuff! Yay for YL!!! Let me know if you end up doing 31! I sell Stella and Dot and absolutely love it! It often seems too good to be true!

Leave a Reply

