I’m Just Going To Come Out and Say It….

So far, 2015 has sucked ass!  Like it’s by far the worse start to a new year that I have ever had.  I can’t even get into what happened this weekend right now.  Maybe one day soon I will be brave enough to put it out there, but not right now.

I will say, the grieving process has officially started.  I barely slept Friday and was awake at 4am and crying by 5am.  I cried most of the way to my hometown to help with the clothing giveaway and then broke down again during the clothing giveaway.  Last year, I felt blessed to be helping these people.  This year, I just felt broken.  I just kept wondering why so many people that aren’t in a good place to really be able to care for their children, get to have so many children.  Yet J and I don’t.  I will never get it and I know I will never have an answer to this question, but yesterday, it just really, really hurt.

I will admit that Dr. Purser was great but he did not touch on PCOS like I thought he was going too so I will research that myself and let you Ladies know what I find out.  I did take a lot of notes though and as soon as I get them organized, I will post them.  There was a lot of fantastic info on hormones.  I was only there for the afternoon which was the women’s portion.  I have the powerpoint packet with the men’s info too, I just haven’t had a chance to look at it and wasn’t able to be there for that portion to hear it.

10 thoughts on “I’m Just Going To Come Out and Say It….

  1. Oh girl i am soo sorry things have been rough! I know it all comes in waves and just when you think you are okay, something will trigger the emotions again. And just let them flow when they happen. Its okay. It sucks we live in a fallen world, but I am trusting in Gods word for you and believing that He will restore to you all that was stolen. Sending you hugs!!! Xo

  2. I’m so sorry that things are difficult right now. Please know that you’re not alone. I’m sending lots of hugs your way!

Leave a Reply

