Day 5….Guilty Pleasures

Hmmm….where shall I start?

In no particular order:

-Reality TV (especially this season of “The Bachelor”…Love me some Iowa Farmer!)

-Harlequin romances (it used to be the really trashy kind, but now I read the Love Inspired series)

-Junk food (especially baked goods with my morning coffee)

-Gossip magazines (US Weekly, People)

-Cheesy romantic comedies

There’s probably more, but that’s what I can think of off the top of my head.  I can’t wait to read what other people’s answers are for this one.  It’ll probably spark some more on my part, lol.

5 thoughts on “Day 5….Guilty Pleasures

  1. We have a similar list! The bachelor, junk food and cheesy romantic movies. I’m about 2 episodes behind on the bachelor right now. Going to try to catch up on that this weekend!

Leave a Reply

