Day 8

Day 8 is a childhood photo and the story behind it.  I’ll admit I’ve taken the easy way out by looking through my FB pics instead of going to find an actual pic and scanning.  This is only because I’m fighting off a cold and didn’t get much sleep last night so I’m exhausted.

566_38445940747_353_n

This is me the summer before 9th grade.  That is Carl Olson, one of our instructors at cheerleading camp that summer.  We ALL had HUGE crushes on him.  We even had a little cheer about him that I still remember but it probably wouldn’t be so funny to you all, lol.  Anyways, that’s me and the body I would gladly go back too…not the hair or the clothes, but definitely the body!

Leave a Reply

