Day 13

What is in my purse?  I think I may have to take pictures…just because I have some really cute stuff in my purse, lol.

Hold on while I go do that………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Ok, nevermind…my phone keeps ringing because of the drama my MIL is causing (that’s a whole other post) so I guess I’ll just have to to write it out.

I have a super cute Thirty One wallet in there and also a Thirty One coupon clutch that holds all my savings, gift and business cards in it. (Btw, I have decided to re-sign with Thirty One in the next couple of weeks, so if there’s anything you may need, let me know and I can send you my website as soon as I have it. ) 🙂

A really cute pink and white cloth pouch my Mom got me for Christmas that holds 10 essential oils.

The book “Surviving When Modern Medicine Fails” by Dr. Scott A Johnson.  If you use essential oils and don’t have this book yet, I encourage you to get it.  It’s much lighter and smaller than the reference guide but has a lot of great recipes for different issues in the back.

The “Share Because You Care” guide and workbook by Young Living Diamond, Star Moree.  Super excited to start exploring this book when our business boot camp starts on Feb. 15th.

I have some pieces of paper in there with answers to some games we played at the boot camp kick off party last week.

I have a little black zip pouch that you can hook on your purse or keychain that holds 8 little sample bottles of oils.

2 different Burt’s bees lip balm (because I’m totally obsessed!!!).

A ningxia nitro that I won at the kick off party (this is a completely natural energy drink product).

Pens, kleenex, lotion, nail file, pads, lip gloss, thieves spray (for disinfecting carts at stores), and thieves hand sanitizer.

I also usually have my amazing planner that I got in there (it’s called a passion planner and it’s fantastic), but it’s out on the counter right now.

I hope you have enjoyed this edition of “What’s in your purse?”!  🙂

One thought on “Day 13

Leave a Reply

