Day 17

My favorite Childhood book…are you kidding me?!  I cannot possibly pick just one!!!

The Monster at the End of this Book

Charlotte’s Web

The Ramona books

The Betsy Books (Can’t remember the author of these and never saw them again, but they were at our town library and I loved them.)

As an adult, some of my favorite children’s books are:

The Monster at the end of this Book.

The Pigeon Books (they are hilarious and preschoolers love them).

Knuffle Bunny

The True Story of the Three Little Pigs (It totally goes over the kids heads but I find it hilarious and giggle out loud when I read it.)

2 thoughts on “Day 17

Leave a Reply

