Day 22 and 23

What always makes me feel better?

My Mommy! 🙂  My Mom is never the root of my troubles.  She is always there for me no matter what, giving what she can, even when she shouldn’t.  She is my shoulder to cry on and my biggest cheerleader.  She is my confidant and my biggest fear is losing her.

When is the last time you cried and Why?

I think the last time I really cried hard was 2 Thursday nights ago.  My MIL and SIL turn on people at the drop of hat for no good reason or for reasons that they make up in their heads and have no truth to them.  My MIL pulled this that night and I ended up breaking down because of it.

Leave a Reply

