Day 30

Okay, so I posted Day 29 forever ago…but I really need to get this challenge finished!

3 online friends I have yet to meet.  I haven’t met any of my online friends yet and there are so many that I want to meet.  I can’t just pick 3 because just off the top of my head, there’s like 6.  And that’s just off the top of my head.

I would love to meet Sara at Meant To Be Mommy.  This Girl has the best timing on sending me snail mail.  It always shows up exactly when I need it!  Lucky for me, the plan is to take a West Coast road trip this summer and I will hopefully be meeting up with her while we’re in CA.  If you do not follow her blog yet…go right now and follow her…I’ll wait! 🙂

I would also love to meet MPB at My Perfect Breakdown.  She and I are both going through the adoption process right now.  She has been one of my rocks throughout this whole infertility ordeal and especially during my 1st and hopefully only miscarriage.  Again, if you aren’t following her yet, go right now and do so.  You will not regret it…I promise!

Elisha at Waiting For Baby Bird is also a must meet someday for me.  This Girl gives me major encouragement in my Faith and I’m so thankful God placed her in my life.  Her snail mail also arrives at all the just right moments.  🙂  If you haven’t guessed what I’m going to say by now…here it is:  Yep…go follow her if you don’t already!

Caroline at In Due Time is another huge Faith inspiration to me.  We also bond over our love of Young Living essential oils!  Would love to meet up with her.  Go on…follow her! 🙂

A Calm Persistence is another friend I would love to meet.  I love her blog and she has been someone else that really reached out to me during my miscarriage.

One last one just for this list, because seriously, I’d love to meet everyone I follow!  But this Girl’s blog frequently makes me laugh out loud and I can totally relate to her when it comes to in-laws.  Thank you The Barren Librarian for frequently making me laugh through this mess we call infertility!

 

16 thoughts on “Day 30

  1. First, thank you. Your words, your encouragement, your thoughtfulness and your love are amazing. Really, everything about you is inspiring and I am so thankful we are sharing our journeys together! And, you too are also at the top of my list to meet one day!!
    Second, I love all of the blogs you mentioned here!! These ladies are all amazing. 🙂

  2. Aaw you’re the sweetest! I haven’t been very funny lately, but I’m trying to get past the suckiness. Thanks for always being a light in the storm despite having to deal sometimes with your own personal suckitude.

  3. I love your comment about The Barren Librarian because her posts make me laugh too! Seems so many of us have in-laws issues. Unfortunately my husband decided to give out my blog address to some of them so the only way I can blog about it now is if I password protect the posts.

    On a side note, I totally failed on the 30 day blogging challenge! Oops! 🙂

    • Oh no!!! You are welcome to message me and vent anytime! I totally get it!!! You are also totally on my list of blogger friends I want to meet and since our states are next door, we should totally be able to make it happen eventually, lol. 🙂

      • Aww well I’d love to meet you too and we’ll make it happen! I find Mackenzie is pretty easy to travel with so maybe sometime on our trips to IL we’ll detour home through WI! 🙂

        I may take you up on the venting sometime! Same deal goes for you lady! I totally get it. My in-laws are the big reason we live in Iowa now instead of staying in South Dakota.

  4. I feel so honored girl!! Love our bond over oils 😉 I wish that was what originally brought us together, but since it isn’t, I’m thankful to walk the infertility journey with you! I appreciate your friendship so much! Thanks for the shout out and YES I WANT TO MEET YOU!!! How do we make this happen?

Leave a Reply

