june giveaway.

If you don’t already follow my friend Chelsea, checkout her blog and newest giveaway! This girl inspires me to keep my faith going when things get frustrating and I’m get impatient. 🙂

Trials Bring Joy

You know what I love? Reading something that makes you feel a little less crazy, a whole lot understood and helps you through the messy journey of infertility. A few months ago I shared a book during a Q & A series that did all of that for me while also encouraging my faith and validating the fact that you can be a Christian and still wonder “why”. The book is calledEvery Drunken Cheerleader … Why Not Me: Wit, Wisdom & Warmth from Your Fertility Challenged Friendby Kristine Ireland Waits. First of all, can we just giggle at the title? I think it just goes to show you the humor she has, which is laced throughout the pages. Anyways, I am sharing this with you because Kristine has graciously offered a signed copy of her book to the readers of this blog in a giveaway that I am…

View original post 198 more words

2 thoughts on “june giveaway.

Leave a Reply

