Immune Testing Results & Consult With Dr. Braverman

A huge Thank You to “The Sky and Back” for sharing what Dr. Bravermen told her about things to help with endometriosis. I’ve got lots of thinking and researching to do.

The Sky And Back

You guys, have I told you lately that I love you? For real. Your comments on my last post were just beyond. Not to mention my friends in real life that reached out to me as well. Thank you everyone. A million times over.

Last Tuesday I had my Skype consult with Dr. Braverman and found out the results of my immune testing. Basically, all the findings were consistent with endometriosis. This is pretty good news overall – there’s nothing else more sinister lurking on the sidelines.

Warning: I’m about to get very long-winded and detailed. I want to share as much as possible in case I can help anyone on the interwebs searching for information.

What the testing found:

I am genetically predisposed to endometriosis (duh at this point), Grave’s disease, Hashimoto’s thyroiditis, Antiphospholipid Syndrome (this one is no surprise either), Celiac, psoriasis and psoriatic arthritis

This does not mean I have any of…

View original post 934 more words

Leave a Reply

