Blogging Help

Okay Peeps…I need some help because I am what some would call….technologically challenged.  I know some of you also have your blogs though Bloglovin’, but I can’t figure out how to do it.  I follow a few non IF ladies over there and would like to have my blog easily visible to them through that site.  Also, how do you do these link ups?  I can’t figure it out and I’d like to participate in this Write or Die Wednesday that one of the ladies I follow does.  If you have any advice or tips for me…I would definitely appreciate it!

Thank you and Lots of Love~Dawn

7 thoughts on “Blogging Help

  1. Your blog is already on Bloglovin 🙂 https://www.bloglovin.com/blogs/ourgreatestdesire-12783939?search_term=our%20greatest%20desire&context=search_page <— hopefully that link works. ANYWAY, you just need to go to Blog Analytics under your Bloglovin profile and "Claim" a blog. Then it's yours and show up attached to your profile. I'd check out the "help" section and see if you can find directions. It's really not that hard! You can do it 🙂 http://help.bloglovin.com/

Leave a Reply

