Going Off the Radar

Hi Peeps!

Tomorrow evening, I fly out to Dallas/Ft. Worth for Young Living’s National Conference.  Not only I am totally excited to spend the next 5 days learning even more about these amazing products, but I also get some serious Sister bonding time in.  If I’m really lucky, I may finally get to met Caroline over at In Due Time!  If you don’t follow Caroline yet, you must go and check out her blog.  She is a wonderful Godly Woman and just so inspirational to me.

So, I am going to try and keep up with your blogs so I don’t get too far behind, but I probably won’t be doing much, if any commenting.  I can’t wait to share what I learn with you all. I seriously need to start doing a weekly or monthly post about these products.  They’ve changed the way J and I do life, that’s for sure.

I hope you all have a fabulous weekend!

Lots of Love~Dawn

10 thoughts on “Going Off the Radar

Leave a Reply

