Prayers Please!

I know, 2 posts in one day…crazy!!!  I need to ask for prayers and positive thoughts from all my Ladies though!

We got an email from our agency about a 13 month old girl that has been in foster care since birth.  There was a problem with the home she had been in and they are looking for a new foster care home with a huge chance that this will turn into an adoption.  It sounds like BM will be looking at ports for any couples that are interested on Wednesday.  If you could send prayers up that we are picked, I would so appreciate it!

I’ll keep you posted as soon as I hear anything!  Thanks Ladies!!!!

15 thoughts on “Prayers Please!

  1. Thank you!!! I’m trying not to get my hopes up because I know several other couples have also said yes to having their profile shown and I know at least one other lady doesn’t work so she would be able to give undivided attention where as mine wouldn’t be able to be because I can’t just take off of daycare at this time.

Leave a Reply

