Order

Hey Friends,

My Young Living order is going in today, if any of you would like to try anything, let me know.  You can see the products at http://www.youngliving.com and you will get my wholesale member price and then I would just have you add $5 for shipping.  I’ll pay for the tax and shipping to me, but then I’ll need to get it shipped out to you.  The ones that people commonly want to try to start with are Thieves (great for optimal immunity), lavender (so versatile!  helps with relaxation or the occasional sleeplessness, minor burns, bruises, can help slow down bleeding), peppermint (menstrual cramps, menstrual cramps, menstrual cramps!  This is my savior with my endo.  Also can help with motion sickness, energy, and fantastic to optimize wellness in your digestive system), lemon (I love lemon for getting sticky stuff out or off of things (it even works for gum in hair and smells a heck of a lot better than PB, it can help you focus during the occasional brain fog and is good for so many other things, or Pan Away (great for the occasional muscle discomfort).  You can email me at 1lovemyoilylife@gmail.com with your order or questions and I can give you my paypal info then.  🙂  I will update you on soon on what’s been happening here and heads up that the next post will be a protected post.  My usual password so if you need that, email me at pdot95@gmail.com.  Have a great week!

Lots of Love~Dawn

Leave a Reply

