Share Your World #1

I found this great challenge through another blogger.  Each week questions are posted to answer and I thought it’d be a great way to make sure I’m at least blogging weekly!  So, here we go!

If you lost a bet and had to dye your hair a color of the rainbow for a week, what color would it be?   

If pink was in the rainbow, I’d probably do a really bright pink but since it’s not, I have to go with a really bright pretty blue.
If you could choose one word to focus on for 2017, what would it be?

This is easy since I already had my word picked out.  It’s FIT.  14 days in and I’m doing pretty well.  I’ve had no soda or sugary treats.  I’ve been eating a lot more veggies, less carbs and working out at least a couple times a week.  

What was one thing you learned last year that you added to your life?

That I’m a great Mom.  Whether it be to Annabelle or our foster kiddos that come through, I was meant to be a Mom.  I was really questioning if I’d even be good at it at this point in my life but I’m loving my new role.

If life was ‘just a bowl of cherries’… which fruit other than a cherry would you be..?

I can’t pick between red grapes and strawberries so I’m going to have to go with a mix between the two.
Optional Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

I’m grateful for a Mom who is willing to drive 30 minutes to watch my daycare kids for me and doesn’t hesitate to say yes to watching all 3 of my kiddos this next Saturday and I’m looking forward to the “Change your Mindset” and Young Living “Live your Passion” rally conference I am going to on Saturday.

If you would like to do the “Share your World” challenge, check out Cee’s blog!

3 thoughts on “Share Your World #1

  1. I love this! So happy you are thriving as a Mom and think you a fabulous! Well done on such a great start to your ‘fit’ year!

Leave a Reply

