Share Your World #3

Regarding your fridge, is it organized or a mess inside?

Right now it’s a mess.  I try to keep it somewhat organized but between the hubby and the kids, it just doesn’t stay that way.  I do need to clean it out though!

Do you prefer your food separated or mixed together?

Separate except for my mashed potatoes and corn.  If I’m eating mashed potatoes, I must have butter and whole kernel corn all mixed in with it.  🙂  Unless it’s loaded mash potatoes and then I can skip the corn.

Do you prefer reading coffee table books (picture), biographies, fiction, non-fiction, educational?

Hmmm, it really depends on the subject.  I don’t really do coffee table books.  I like romance, I like biographies if I find the person interesting and I like educational when it comes to learned about essential oils and network marketing.

Close your eyes. Listen to your body. What part of your body is seeking attention? What is it telling you?  

My stomach.  It’s telling me to keep working out and to get back to the healthy food after a weekend of  Super Bowl binge eating.

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

I’m grateful for a family that loves and supports me and is ready to kick ass on my behalf if needed.  I’m looking forward to this weekend because our foster kiddos are going to respite for the weekend and J and I can get some time with just A and also each other.  Mom is watching A on Saturday while J and I go teach a YL class together and then head to Madison for dinner with Sister for her Birthday and to watch my niece in “Little Shop of Horrors”.  Should be a great weekend!

Want to join in the Share your World fun?  Check out Cee’s Blog.

Leave a Reply

